Subscribe now & get 15% off

INSTAGRAM FLASH SALE

Tuesday, August 10th at 1pm PST (AZ time) - 2pm MST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST

Make sure to set a calendar reminder.

INSTRUCTIONS

1. To participate in the Instagram Flash Sale, you must have an Instagram account.

2. Log into your Instagram account and head over to my profile at @allthetinypieces. 

3. My Instagram Flash Sale will start right at 1pm PST (if you're on my profile before then, you may need to refresh the page for the stories to load).

4. Click on my profile image in the top left corner.

5. Follow the rules below and most of all, have fun!!!


RULES

1. Items are claimed on a “first come, first serve basis”. To claim an item, please send me a message with the word “sold” and the item or set number. You will see an area at the bottom of my stories that says "Send Message". 

Example: Sold Board 4C

2. Once you've claimed an item, please message me with your email address.

3. Shipping is $4 flat rate (within the US) meaning you'll only pay $4 regardless if you buy 1 item or 5.

4.You will receive an email invoice, please make your payment within 48 hours.

5. Please provide me with your shipping address via direct message or email. 📦

6. I will mark pieces off as they sell. Items typically sell fast so make sure to be on at 1pm and ready to claim the piece(s) that you want.

7. Serious buyers only please, if you claim an item, please expect to pay for the item(s) you claimed plus tax and $4 shipping, upon receiving your invoice. 

8. Jewelry will be sent out within one week of the sale, via USPS First Class Mail. Sorry, no local pickup or drop off.

Thank you all for your support, I hope you love your one-of-a-kind, natural gemstone pieces! 💖

 

What are you looking for?

Your cart